In Progress – Farm Girl Vintage – Quilt Top Complete!!!

Today is a banner day! I’ve finished the top for my Farm Girl Vintage quilt! FINALLY! 🙂 Here she is! Pardon the background, but I had to spread it out in the driveway so I could take a picture from the second floor deck because it’s so huge. I love it! You can click on the photo to see a larger version.

07-03-2015

 

The yellow border is Marbles in Dandelion by Moda.FGV-yellow-border

The red border is White Swiss Dot on Red by Riley Blake Designs.

FGV-red-border

 

 

Leave a Reply

