In Progress – Little Joys Quilt Along

I made the first three blocks for the Little Joys Quilt Along today! The block is called Trim the Tree and you can get the pattern here until August 14. After that date, the pattern will be available for purchase at Fat Quarter Shop.

I’m using the Tole Christmas by Gina Martin for Moda Fabrics fat quarter bundle that I bought a couple of weeks ago. I added in some Kona Cotton in Sand for the background and sashing. Here’s my three blocks! I just need to trim them up a little. I got done just as I needed to leave to pick up my daughter from zoo camp, so I didn’t have time to trim them before I left. 🙂

01-trim-the-tree

Leave a Reply

