Finished!! – Little Joys Quilt

Yay! I finished my Little Joys quilt a couple of days ago. I always use a disappearing marker to draw my quilting lines, so I wanted to wait for those to fade away before I took my photo. Maybe this will get me to clean off our coffee table when it gets closer to Christmas so I can display it. Or maybe I’ll just hang it here in front of the fireplace again. πŸ™‚

IMG_9380

I used the Tole Christmas Fat Quarter Bundle and Kona Cotton in Sand for the background. The backing is Midnight Poinsettia and the binding is Tonal Holly Berries & Pine both from the Tole Christmas collection.

If you’re interested in downloading the patterns, you only have a couple of days to get them before they’re no longer free. Go to Fat Quarter Shop’s blog to download. They’ll be free through August 14 and then they’ll be available for purchase on the Fat Quarter Shop website.

4 thoughts on “Finished!! – Little Joys Quilt”

Leave a Reply

