In Progress – Dog Gone Cute Quilt – Blocks Complete!

I’m super excited to show you all twelve completed Dog Gone Cute blocks!! These were so fun to make and I’m so happy with my fabric choices! This new Hello Darling line from Bonnie & Camille is just the cutest! ❤ ❤ ❤

Dog Gone Cute layout

I sewed the rows together this morning, but I have to run by the store to get more of the Kona Solids – Ash for the sashing between the rows and an outer border before I can get the top completed. I’ll post again when that’s all finished up!

14 thoughts on “In Progress – Dog Gone Cute Quilt – Blocks Complete!”

  1. Your fabric choices are inspired Laurel and your pups turned out so cute! It will be fun to see how you back and quilt it. I hope to make one of these too! I love Lorna’s patterns!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving such a great comment! It came to my inbox as “no reply” and at first I could not find your blog until I thought to check Crafty Comment Karma.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Nina! I love your DGC sneak peek and that pipe cleaner idea is absolute genius!! My kids use them for craft projects all the time, so we have a million of them around here. I’ll have to grab some when I clean my machine at the end of the week! Thanks! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

