Finished!! – Climbing Roses Quilt

I finished this quilt top back in October and then I set it aside to get some other things done. I finally pulled it back out a few days ago and started quilting it. I stitched in the ditch vertically and horizontally. I really like how it came out!

Climbing Roses Quilt

The parts came in a kit from Fat Quarter Shop, called Climbing Roses. The kit included two Hello Darling Jolly Bars and three white charm packs, plus the fabric for the binding. There’s also a backing kit available or you can choose your own like I did.

I can’t wait to give this gift! ❤

Leave a Reply

