In Progress – Snapshots Quilt – Top Complete

I finished blocks 9, 10 and 11 a few days ago and I was getting ready to post a picture of the almost finished quilt top, when Fat Quarter Shop released the 12th pattern early! I figured I’d go ahead and get that one done and then post the whole completed top. 🙂 So, here it is and  I love it!

Snapshots Quilt

I’m waiting on one piece of fabric to arrive for the backing and then I can finish it up too and get it off to the long-arm quilter. Can’t wait to have this one finished up. 🙂

2 thoughts on “In Progress – Snapshots Quilt – Top Complete”

Leave a Reply

