Dog Gone Cute Quilt – I’m a prize winner! :)

I entered my Dog Gone Cute Quilt in Lorna’s linky party. Lots of lovely people voted for mine and I won a prize!

Michael Miller Pastel Pop Fat Quarter Bundle

Lorna let me know that I was a winner after the party was over, but the prize was to be a surprise!

Michael Miller Pastel Pop Fat Quarter Bundle

Yesterday, a big box arrived from Canada and I couldn’t open it fast enough. It’s a fat quarter bundle of Pastel Pop by Michael Miller!! Yay! And it’s all shades of blue! Double yay! ❤

Michael Miller Pastel Pop Fat Quarter Bundle

I can’t wait to decide on a project to use these with and start cutting! Thanks so much to Lorna at Sew Fresh Quilts, Michael Miller Fabrics and everyone who voted for my quilt!

6 thoughts on “Dog Gone Cute Quilt – I’m a prize winner! :)”

  1. I have the fabric to do my dog gone cute quilt as a more or less copy of yours – that is how much I liked it. Congratulations on the well deserved win; yours is a wonderful interpretation of the pattern. Now to finish the projects on the sewing table so I can make mine…

    Like

Leave a Reply

