Finished!! – Project Bag for Alison

This year, in addition to homeschooling, my daughter is taking art lessons and guitar lessons. I thought it would be nice for her to have a bag to keep her sketchbook and guitar book in so they don’t get lost. I found this super cute guitar fabric at Stitchin Stash on Etsy.

il_570xN.804248195_t8gr

For the bag, I used the Project Bags pattern from By Annie. The instructions were well written and easy to follow. I especially liked that the pattern called for clear vinyl on the front panel so you can see the contents of the bag without opening it.

Project Bag for Alison - Front

This amazing raccoon fabric was included in the fat quarter pack I bought. It was so cute, I had to use it for the back of the bag. ❀

Project Bag for Alison - Back

12 thoughts on “Finished!! – Project Bag for Alison”

Leave a Reply

