In Progress – Ugly Christmas Sweaters Quilt – Top Complete

I got finished the last three of 20 blocks yesterday and got my sashing and borders cut last night. I intended to get the sashing on the blocks and the blocks sewed into rows, but when I got going, I didn’t want to stop. Here’s the top completed except for the outer border! 😀 😀 😀

Ugly Christmas Sweaters Quilt - Top Complete!

So, sometime this week, I’ll get the final borders on and get it sent off to the quilter. Can’t wait to get it back and finish it up! 🙂

14 thoughts on “In Progress – Ugly Christmas Sweaters Quilt – Top Complete”

Leave a Reply

