Quilting Previews!!

At the same time I sent my Easter Bunny Wall Quilt to the long-arm quilter, I also sent my Double Cross Mystery Quilt and my Ugly Christmas Sweaters Quilt. I got preview pictures of the quilting today and I’m so happy to share them here!! Thanks to Robin at Ormond Beach Quilts for doing such a great job as usual! ❀

Double Cross Mystery Quilt: Quilted in red to add some interest. I'm going to bind it in red too. πŸ™‚
Double Cross Mystery Quilt - Quilting PreviewDouble Cross Mystery Quilt - Quilting Preview

Ugly Christmas Sweaters Quilt: Quilted in a snowflake pattern! Perfect for a Christmas quilt! πŸ™‚
Ugly Christmas Sweaters Quilt - Quilting PreviewUgly Christmas Sweaters Quilt - Quilting Preview

4 thoughts on “Quilting Previews!!”

Leave a Reply

